Maddox Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Your smile says so much about you. It's the first thing many people notice, and it makes a lasting impression. Because of this, you want to be sure your smile gets the care it needs.

At Maddox Orthodontics, we offer friendly, leading-edge orthodontic care that's always affordable. Our dedicated team of experts can help you improve your overall dental health and achieve the smile of your dreams.

Over the years, we've created more than 8,000 beautiful, healthy smiles. We take the time to get to know you and to answer all your questions. We are committed to staying up-to-date on the latest techniques and technology that offer you more comfort with less inconvenience. It's not just Orthodontics, it's Maddox Orthodontics.

http://maddoxortho.com/ 909-394-7710


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 453

Facebook Verified
"Since I loved my experience with Dr Maddox & staff, we brought our teenage son here for the same awesome experience!!! Thanks so much! We love Maddox Ortho!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience! Friendly staff with excellent dr! Looked forward to every visit"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a bad case of TMJ with jaw clicking and hearing loss in my right ear. My smile had become distorted and it hurt to chew. Dr. Maddox recommended that I get the Invisalign braces to resolve these problems. I wore them for just a few weeks before the pain and clicking began to disappear. A few months later the treatment was complete and the smile was once again normal. There wasn't any pain, my hearing had returned and I was and still am a very happy person. Thank you so much Dr. Maddox!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014

KV

"Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and my experience was nothing but pleasant. Dr. Maddox was very friendly and I absolutely love the way my teeth turned out."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015

CH

"To all the employees of Dr. Maddox especially Augustine (aka Arthur), Rebecca, Dianna, Angie & Erica thank you very much for caring for my teeth. You all have been very professional and an excellent staff! Every time I come to the appointments I'm stress free because they make the orthodontics experience so fun! I appreciate the staff so much because they work so diligently to make people's teeth and smile so healthy and beautiful! Thank you ten times a million!!!! We were referred and it was the best referral ever!
Chryseis Herrera Client
Patty Herrera Parent"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014

PL

Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff was very helpful throughout treatment. Shout out to Augustine for that one day where he helped me at an unannounced appointment"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Maddox! My experience was amazing. The entire staff is always so friendly, I always felt at home."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. Excellent service, excellent staff. They have respect for your time and appointments are always in time. Highly recommend them"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is the staff is so awesome! Very very helpful & friendly! Would recommend Dr. Maddox & staff to everyone!! We felt like they really appreciated our business!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommended"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff great staff and flexible scheduling. Dr. Maddox is also a great guy with a friendly smile and a positive attitude. Overall a great place to come!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent work. He really walk you through the process and makes it easy."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Really great! I would like to thank you guys for being really nice and for making my teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"10++ I Love this place! Dr. Maddox is so personable and kind. The staff is so helpful and friendly. I will actually miss my visits.... But I don't miss my braces!!! Best Ortho ever."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Maddox and his staff are wonderful! They are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone made themselves available and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr. Maddox and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Teeth came out great, easy as it could be going to college with the Invisalign. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth are soooo beautiful!!!! I love my smile!!!! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience with Maddox orthodontics has been one of the longest but funnest experiences I have ever had to go through. I was not blessed with perfectly straight teeth like some people but to know that Maddox ortho could help me get there with the proper treatment has been a blessing. The staff is beyond wonderful. Nothing but good vibes as soon as you are seated. I would definitely recommend Maddox orthodontics to everybody that had the same wish as me: have straight teeth. Thank you for everything DR. Maddox and thank you to the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Maddox and staff are all amazing! Made my experience a wonderful one, couldn't be happier with my results. Thank you for everything, I love my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Maddox is a wonderful dr, he's always very nice, and welcoming every single visit. His staff is amazing, friendly, fast, and great people. Great office!! Thank you for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a long process but the results are worth it, thanks for all your help and hard work. You guys have an amazing team :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys were excellent! We are confident that we are all in good hands with Dr. Maddox."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"During my time here I always felt welcome and never left unsatisfied or upset it was overall a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Deciding whether to wear braces or not in your early 30s is a dilemma. However finding an orthodontist who understands my concerns and goals was even bigger dilemma because I knew people who wore adult braces and were not happy with the experience. Dr.Maddox was a referral from my dentist and I'm thrilled he did because Dr. Maddox and his team are simply perfect. I wore the clear braces for 2years and very few people noticed, it was awesome. Today my baces came off and I got clear retainers which is awesome again!! I highly recommend this place if you're looking to wear braces discreetly at an extremely affordable price."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with Maddox! Everyone is nice and funny. They make you feel relaxed. Thanks for making my smile better! (:"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"My time here was very good! The staff is friendly,nice,and sweet! My teeth look soo good compared to when I didn't have braces. Defiantly recommending this to family, and friends! Thank you Maddox orthodontics!!! For my sexy teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a fast and friendly visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great!!I am so happy with my new smile. I thought I was too old to get my treatment but is never too
Late. Thank you Dr. Maddox . You are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Straight teeth"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"So before I started with Maddox orthodontics I had pretty crooked teeth and smiling was not really my thing. Now after about two years I love smiling and my teeth are really straight. Everyone who worked with me and worked on me were really friendly. Dr. Maddox himself was great and I thank everyone for helping me get nice, straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office was always very friendly and helpful when I got my braces on. Dr. Maddox always answered my questions and gave tips on what to do to correct problems like nail biting and what not. I really liked my braces treatment and would recommend Dr. Maddox to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were super nice and helpful to make my smile beautiful. So thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"It took a long time but it was worth the wait. My teeth weren't very straight or in the correct place beforehand. Now they look straight and wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Good place to recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is very professional. Highly recommended . Thanks to Dr. Maddox and his staff for a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience here Dr Maddox was always kind and I felt like he knew me and remembered everything i told him and I am very happy with the results of the braces my teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here for as long as I can remember and I wouldn't choose any other place. Everything about it here is great and you always feel comfortable when coming back."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Maddox and everyone else that work here are very kind and make you feel welcomed. I love the spoton point system. It's a happy environment, Dr Maddox seems like he actually cares about his patience and I always looked forward to coming to my appointments! I would definitely recommend Maddox Orthodontics to my friends and family"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"My experience here was good. The people that work here are nice and made it enjoyable to be able to come. They fixed my teeth pretty good and gave me feedback on what I need to do to fix them. They knew what they were doing."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014

MR

Facebook Verified
"My experience here was wonderful ! Every time I came in the staff was so nice and energetic. Dr. Maddox did an amazing job with the braces, always made sure to wear my bands and to avoid my bad habits. Overall I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist . Thank you !"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff was always very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everything turned out great! And they have no problem fixing something when something goes wrong either."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 453

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com